skip to Main Content
AGM 2019 / Meet Your New Committee For 2020

AGM 2019 / Meet your new Committee for 2020

Our Annual General Meeting was held on 23 October 2019 / 18h00 at the Boardroom of Nedbank, Capital Centre, Windhoek/Ausspannplatz

Meet your new committee from left to right:

Antje Tietz, Mari Koch, Mario Thiel, Kerstin Klein , Michael Lowe, Marion Schoneke, Niels Serrer, Wesley Pieters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top